Who We Are Structure/ Register of Interests Downloads
Welcome to Governors: Structure/ Register of Interests

Name  Type Appointed Term of Office Appointed By – subject to Instrument of Government Responsibility Area Business and Pecuniary Interests/ Relations Attendance
Mrs Abigail Grenfell Chair 20/06/14 4 years Oxford Diocesan Board of Education   None  
Mr David Attwood Foundation 01/09/16 4 years Oxford Diocesan Board of Education Vice Chair    
Mr Iain Horner Head 01/09/15 4 years





Mrs Katy Salter Staff 01/09/15 4 years Staff




Mr Simon Dancer Foundation Governor            
Laura Evans Parent            
Lesley Harry Authority       Attainment & Evaluation of Progress/Monitoring    
Chris Meesum Parent            
Mrs Julia Reece Foundation 01/09/13 4 years Oxford Diocesan Board of Education SEN None  
Luisa Summers Foundation       Safeguarding    
Mrs Sally-Ann Woodrow Foundation 29/04/15 4 years Parents SEN None  
Ms Pauline Durham Clerk 01/09/16          
Chesterton CE Primary School              Alchester Road, Chesterton, Bicester              Oxon OX26 1UN
Tel: 01869 252498              Fax: 01869 244012