Chesterton CE Primary School
Chesterton CE Primary School
Chesterton CE Primary School

Contact Details

Welcome
Headteacher's Welcome Staff Contact Details Happy, Healthy, Safe
How To Find Us Term Dates and Events Letters

Headteacher: Mr Iain Horner
head.3082@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk

Chesterton CE Primary School
Alchester Road
Chesterton
BICESTER
Oxon
OX26 1UN

Telephone: 01869 252498 or 01869 244012
e-mail: office.3082@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk
Find us: MultiMap

Chesterton School sign
Mrs Salter - Assistant Headteacher:
    ksalter@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk
Ms Bailey - Assistant Headteacher/SENCO:
    sbailey@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs Leonard - Maple: 
    ileonard@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk
Miss Phillips - Beech:
    zphillips@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk
Miss Claridge - Ash
    eclaridge@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk
Miss Barrett - Apple:
    nbarrett@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk
Miss Crockett - Oak:
    scrockett@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk

In addition to official Parents' evenings, if any parents wish to discuss any aspect of their child's progress or welfare at any time, you are welcome to contact your child's class teacher via the email address shown to the left of this page.
Teachers will aim to respond within three school days.
If the matter is urgent, please contact the school office or your child's class teacher, who will often be available at the start or the end of the day.
Should you require further information after visiting our website, please contact Mrs Pauline Durham or Lynette Pull in the school office or see your child's class teacher.
For details about Privacy & Accessibility on the school website please click here.


Chesterton CE Primary School
Alchester Road, Chesterton, Bicester
Oxon OX26 1UN
Tel: 01869 252498
office.3082@chesterton.oxon.sch.uk